Officers

Master
Stephen M. Curry
Email: stephenc1975@gmail.com

Senior Warden
Tylor L. Howard
Email: tylor.howard@hotmail.com

Junior Warden
Bobby D. Price
Email: bprice0320@gmail.com

Treasurer
Van Crandall
Email: vacrandall@gmail.com

Secretary
Dennis W. Smith
Email: dsmith5416@aol.com

Senior Deacon
George Earl Boyles
Email: george.e.boyles@gmail.com

Junior Deacon
Samuel D. Prestipino
Email: sam.prestipino@gmail.com

Tyler
David Franco
Email: dfranco_75@hotmail.com